Arrived at San Francisco – picture update

Ridiculously tired right now. It’s 12:09AM EST and 9:09PM PST right now.

The schedule today
4AM – wake up and get ready
5AM – arrive at Philadelphia Airport
6:35AM – leave for Atlanta, GA
10AM – leave for San Francisco, CA
12:35PM PST – arrive in San Francisco Airport
1PM – meet with Stevie at the airport and head into town for registration, check-in
1PM-4PM – get Mark checked-in and registered, meet with Pat, FINALLY eat lunch in Chinatown (it’s 4PM PST, mind you, so 7PM EST lunch)
6PM-8PM – Educator’s reception for Max, caught up with Audrey, Pat, Mark, and Stevie.
8PM until now -> wind down and get ready for the busy week ahead.

This entry was posted in Professional Development and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.